Priesthorpe School

Priesthorpe SchoolPriesthorpe Primary School

Priesthorpe School images

Calendar

 

Important Dates - Co-op Academy Priesthorpe 2017/2018

 

** School Opens - Meet your Coach Day - Tuesday 5th September 2017**

** School Open as usual for lessons - 8am - Wednesday 6th September 2017 **

 

** School closes for Summer on Friday 20th July 2018 **

 

Our Training Days are as follows

  • Friday 24th November 2017
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018 
  • Monday 23rd July 2018
  • Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

logo new  

Co-op Academy Priesthorpe Holiday Calendar 2017/2018

 

 

Holiday

 

School Closes

 

School Opens

Summer

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Autumn mid-term

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas

Friday 15th December 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring mid-term

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Easter

Thursday 29th March 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday

Friday 4th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Summer mid-term

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Summer

Friday 20th July 2018

 


Leeds City Council School Calendar for 2017-2018 can be downloaded
HERE