Training Days

Each school have 5 training days when school will be closed to students.

Co-op Academy Priesthorpe 

  • Friday 24th November 2017
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Monday 23rd July 2018
  • Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018

Crawshaw Academy 

  • Wednesday 4th October 2017
  • Friday 1st December 2017
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Friday 6th July 2018

Pudsey Grangefield School

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Monday 23rd July 2018
  • Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018